Upcoming Events

View Calendar
July
27

Future of Learning Institute

How can educators best prepare students for the world in which we live—one where our tools, our knowledge, and our... Read More

July
27

“EdContexts”: Educators Across Contexts—Part 4 of “Learning and Leading in a Connected World”

Webinar Focus: How can educators teach, collaborate, and learn thoughtfully and meaningfully across national, cultural, and other borders? About this... Read More

July
28

CLMOOC “Make with Me” Cycle #6

“Make with Me” live events are broadcast every Tuesday at 4p PT/7p ET/11p UTC alongside a related chat.

July
30

#CLMOOC Twitter Chat #6

CLMOOC weekly Twitter chats take place on Thursdays at 4p PT/7p ET/11p UTC via #CLMOOC.

July
30

Dalton Public Library: Make it Happen!

Explore a variety of "maker methods" to build, create, or put something new together!

October
11

The 4T Virtual Conference on Digital Writing

The 4T Virtual Conference on Digital Writing will focus on the research, pedagogy, and tools of writing in digital spaces... Read More

What is Connected Learning?

Learn More

Engage

Get the tools you need to engage your students, and yourself, in the principles of Connected Learning.

CLMOOC

CLMOOC is a collaborative, knowledge-building and sharing experience open to anyone interested in making, playing, and learning together about the educational framework known as Connected Learning. More »

Innovation Challenges

Build the future of learning today through LRNG Innovation Challenges and Educator Innovator programs. More »

Webinars

See how others are using connected learning in their classrooms and learning spaces More »

Follow

Sign Up

Keep Up with News You can Use — sign up to have our latest blog posts and newsletters sent straight to you.